Angry Gaijin

Cameron Ohara

Smash Bros. SNES

In anticipation of Smash Bros 4 for the Wii-U and 3DS.

Click the image to view the GIF.

SmashBrosSNESRedFlash

4 responses to “Smash Bros. SNES

  1. Susie July 30, 2013 at 5:57 am

    I have no Wii-U or 3DS…. I have been hemming and hawing over getting Wii for Skyward Sword but I just never get around to justifying that expense for one game. WHY?! Why are these decisions so hard?! I am however, really glad I have an R4 for my DS so I can play the DS Zelda games at least. Man, I am a tight wad!

    • Cameron Ohara July 30, 2013 at 1:32 pm

      Man! The R4 is brilliant piracy~!

      As for Skyward Sword… I’d say it’s almost worth it – it is a pretty cool game. But now the Wii-U is out, so maybe you could get a Wii for cheapers someplace?

  2. Travvel Sized July 28, 2013 at 2:35 pm

    OMG, don’t even taunt me! The Smash Bros sega is so amazing, I can’t wait for the new release!!!

Make Negative Positive

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 295 other followers

